بيع سيارة فورد مستعملة

تمثل ماركة فورد الجد الأكبر لصناعة السيارات، فعمرها يزيد عن 110 عاما، ولا تزال رائدة في الابتكار والتصميمات الجديدة، من سيارات الهايبرد والسيارات الكهربائية، إلى سيارات الدفع الرباعي الملائمة للعائلات وحتى سيارة العضلات الفردية أو الثنائية! تعد فورد بلا شك واحدة من أشهر العلامات التجارية في العالم، لذا فنحن نبحث دائما في أوتومول عن نماذج مستعملة عالية الجودة لبيعها لعملائنا، من كل عام وطراز. أنت محظوظ جدا لمجرد امتلاكك فورد ترغب في بيعها. قم ببيع سيارتك إلى أوتومول ويمكنك أن تحصل على نقودك في غضون 30 دقيقة فقط.

قرار فوري مع أوتومول

نحن هنا للمساعدة في التخلص من متاعب بيع سيارتك في دبي. ونهدف إلى إعطائك قرار فوري في غضون 30 دقيقة، وكيلا تشعر بالضغط حول التسرع في قبول العرض، سنبقيه متاحا لك لمدة 5 أيام، وبذلك سيكون لك متسع الوقت لتقرير ما إذا كنت ستقبل بعرضنا، أو ستستخدم سيارتك من فورد كمقايضة على طراز أحدث. لن نغشك، فأنت ستحصل على القيمة السوقية العادلة وسندفع نقديا مقابل معظم السيارات. هذا يعني أنه يمكن أن تحصل على المال لاستخدامه في شراء سيارة فورد أحدث خلال أقل من ساعة.

إذا كانت سيارتك من فورد بحالو جيدة ومظهر مقبول، فنحن مهتمون بشرائها، حتى لو كان عمرها 15 عاما، إذ أننا نبحث دائما عن مخزون جديد لنقدمه لعملائنا. بدلا من الضياع بين آلاف الإعلانات الأخرى على مواقع بيع السيارات، ابتعد عن الوسيط، وتوجه اليوم إلى أوتومول.

Heading

Close X
Request A Callback

Contact

Close
Contact

Sell Used Ford

It’s the granddaddy of the automotive industry – Ford is over 110 years old and is still leading the way in innovation and new designs, from hybrids and electric cars to family-friendly SUVs and even the odd muscle car or two! Ford is, without doubt, one of the most popular brands in the world, which is why at Automall we’re always looking for great quality, pre-owned examples of every year and model to sell to our customers. That means if you have a Ford you want to sell, you’re in luck – sell your car to Automall and you could have cash in your hand in just 30 minutes!

An instant decision with Automall

We take the hassle out of selling your car in Dubai. We aim to give you a decision within 30 minutes, but don’t feel you have to rush to take that offer: we’ll hold it open for you for five days so you’ve got plenty of time to decide whether you want to take our offer, or even use your Ford as a trade-in for a newer model. We won’t short-change you either – you’ll get the market value and for most cars we pay cash. That means you could have the cash to put towards a newer Ford in under an hour.

Even if your Ford is 15 years old, we’re interested in buying your car. If it’s clean, tidy and roadworthy, we’re always looking for new stock to offer our customers. Rather than getting lost in amongst a thousand other adverts on car selling websites, cut out the middleman and talk to Automall today.